Leadership and staff


President: Randy O’Brien

Treasurer & VP of Finance: David Cohen

VP of Education: Wendy Cardoza

Secretary: Marci Elman

Past President: Harriet Cohen

Board of Trustees:

Aprille Dembsky

Ian Dembsky

Adam Green

Randi Green

Laurie Silver

Karen Winkler

Special Trustee: Kiki Mednicov

Temple Office: (781) 784-0004

For more info: [email protected]

Or reach out to one of us:

Administrator: Linda Callan  [email protected]

President: Randy O’Brien [email protected]

Rabbi: Randy Kafka [email protected]

The little temple with a big heart